Collegio dei docenti

Home Institution


Department of Architecture - University of Ferrara

Roberto Di Giulio (Programme Coordinator IDAUP)

Theo Zaffagnini (DA Deputy Vice-Coordinator and Programme Supervisor IDAUP)

Marcello Balzani

Veronica Dal Buono

Riccardo Dalla Negra

Rita Fabbri

Romeo Farinella

Alessandro Ippoliti

Federica Maietti

Vincenzo Mallardo

Nicola Marzot

Giuseppe Mincolelli

Paola Puma (Unifi_DIDA)

Andrea Rinaldi

Dario Scodeller

Michela Maria Toni

 

Polis University Tirana

Besnik Aliaj (Rektor Polis University)
besnik_aliaj@universitetipolis.edu.al

Sotir Dhamo
sotir_dhamo@universitetipolis.edu.al

Loris Rossi
loris_rossi@universitetipolis.edu.al

Rudina Toto
rudina_toto@co-plan.org

 


Associate Members 2018 - Academic Board


Slovak University of Technology (STU) / Institute of Management

Maros Finka (Director SPECTRA Centre of Excellence of the EU)
maros.finka@stuba.sk

Vladimir Ondrejicka
vladimir.ondrejicka@stuba.sk

Dagmar Petrikova
dagmar_petrikova@stuba.sk

 

University do Minho

Manuela Almeida (Department of Civil Engineering)
malmeida@civil.uminho.pt

Vincenzo Riso (School of Architecture)
vriso@arquitectura.uminho.pt

João Luís Monteiro (Department of Industrial Electronics)
joao.monteiro@dei.uminho.pt

 

University of Pécs / Pollack Mihály Faculty of Engineering and Information Technology

Bálìnt Bachmann
bachmann@pmmik.pte.hu

Gabriella Medvegy (Dean Faculty of Engineering and Information Technology)
medvegygabriella@pmmk.pte.hu

András Kertesz
kertesz.andras@avant-garde.hu

 

Expert Members of the Academic Board

Antonino Di Raimo
[University of Portsmouth, School of Architecture, UK]
antonino.diraimo@port.ac.uk

Luca Emanueli
[Director Sealine, DA Research Centre for coastal systems and tourism sustainable development]

Alessandro Pracucci
[Industrial Expert Focchi SpA]

 

* Llazar Kumaraku (Vice-PhD Programme Supervisor POLIS University)
llazar_kumarku@universitetipolis.edu.al