29th Academic Board

Home Institution


Department of Architecture - University of Ferrara

Roberto Di Giulio (PhD Programme Coordinator)

Theo Zaffagnini (PhD Programme Supervisor DA)

Gastone Ave

Marcello Balzani

Fabio Conato

Veronica Dal Buono

Riccardo Dalla Negra

Pietromaria Davoli

Rita Fabbri

Romeo Farinella

Alessandro Gaiani

Manuela Incerti

Gabriele Lelli

Vincenzo Mallardo

Nicola Marzot

Alessandro Massarente

Giuseppe Mincolelli

Daniele Pini

Andrea Rinaldi

Antonello Stella

Giovanni Zannoni

 

Polis University Tirana

Besnik Aliaj (Rektor Polis University)
besnik_aliaj@universitetipolis.edu.al

Vezir Muharremaj (PhD Programme Vice-Coordinator)
vezir_muharremaj@universitetipolis.edu.al

Lujeta Bozo
luljeta_bozo@universitetipolis.edu.al

Throma Dhamo
throma_dhamo@universitetipolis.edu.al

Artan Fuga
artan_fuga@universitetipolis.edu.al

Sherif Lushaj
sherif_lushaj@universitetipolis.edu.al

Nasip Meçal
nasip_mecal@universitetipolis.edu.al

Peter Nientied
peter_nientied@universitetipolis.edu.al

Gezim Quendro
gezim_qendro@universitetipolis.edu.al

Loris Rossi (PhD Programme Supervisor POLIS University*)
loris_rossi@universitetipolis.edu.al

Arben Shtylla
arben_shtylla@universitetipolis.edu.al

Dritan Shutina
dritan_shutina@universitetipolis.edu.al

 


Associate Members 2013 - Academic Board


University of Malta, Faculty for the Built Environment

Alex Torpiano (Dean Faculty for the Built Environment) 
alex.torpiano@um.edu.mt

Ruben Paul Borg
ruben.p.borg@um.edu.mt

Vince Buhagiar
vince.buhagiar@um.edu.mt

Joann Cassar
joann.cassar@um.edu.mt

Denis De Lucca
denis.delucca@um.edu.mt

Paul Gauci
paul.gauci@um.edu.mt

Joseph Spiteri
joseph.spiteri@um.edu.mt

 

Expert Member of the Academic Board

Luca Emanueli
[Director Sealine, DA Research Centre for coastal systems and tourism sustainable development]

 

* Ledian Bregasi (Vice-PhD Programme Supervisor POLIS University)
ledian_bregasi@universitetipolis.edu.al

Eventi next

Open day giugno 2024

ORIENTAMENTO IN INGRESSO

10/06/2024 - 11/06/2024 Primo piano del Salone d'onore, Dipartimento di Architettura, Palazzo Tassoni, Via Ghiara 36 -Ferarara.

Final Exam International Doctorate in Architecture and Urban Planning (IDAUP) / Esame Finale del Dottorato Internazionale in Architettura e Pianificazione Urbana (IDAUP)

Cycles/Cicli XXXIV, XXXV and XXXVI

19/04/2024 09:00 - 13:00 Sala Consiliare, Palazzo Tassoni

VINCENZO LATINA, l'architetto traduttore

Lezione dell'architetto Vincenzo Latina nell'ambito del corso di Storia dell'Architettura Contemporanea

10/04/2024 15:00 - 18:00 Dipartimento di Architettura (Aula D3) | Via Quartieri 8 | Ferrara

Archivio Eventi