32th Academic Board

Home Institution


Department of Architecture - University of Ferrara

Roberto Di Giulio (PhD Programme Coordinator)

Theo Zaffagnini (DA Deputy Vice-Coordinator / PhD Programme Supervisor)

Gastone Ave

Marcello Balzani

Giacomo Bizzarri

Riccardo Dalla Negra

Pietromaria Davoli

Luca Emanueli

Rita Fabbri

Romeo Farinella

Manuela Incerti

Gabriele Lelli

Federica Maietti

Vincenzo Mallardo

Nicola Marzot

Alessandro Massarente

Giuseppe Mincolelli

Antonello Stella

Michela Maria Toni

Giovanni Zannoni

 

Polis University Tirana

Besnik Aliaj (Rektor Polis University)
besnik_aliaj@universitetipolis.edu.al

Vezir Muharremaj (PhD Programme Vice-Coordinator)
vezir_muharremaj@universitetipolis.edu.al

Lujeta Bozo
luljeta_bozo@universitetipolis.edu.al

Jason Payne
Jason.Payne@aud.ucla.edu

Gezim Quendro
gezim_qendro@universitetipolis.edu.al

Loris Rossi (PhD Programme Supervisor POLIS University*)
loris_rossi@universitetipolis.edu.al

 


Associate Members 2016 - Academic Board


University of Malta, Faculty for the Built Environment

Alex Torpiano (Dean Faculty for the Built Environment) 
alex.torpiano@um.edu.mt

Ruben Paul Borg
ruben.p.borg@um.edu.mt

Joann Cassar
joann.cassar@um.edu.mt

Denis De Lucca
denis.delucca@um.edu.mt

 

Slovak University of Technology (STU) / Institute of Management

Maros Finka (Director SPECTRA Centre of Excellence of the EU)
maros.finka@stuba.sk

Dagmar Petrikova
dagmar_petrikova@stuba.sk

 

University of Pécs / Pollack Mihály Faculty of Engineering and Information Technology

Bálìnt Bachmann (Dean Faculty of Engineering and Information Technology)
bachmann@pmmik.pte.hu

Gabriella Medvegy
medvegygabriella@pmmk.pte.hu

András Kertesz
kertesz.andras@avant-garde.hu

 

Expert Member of the Academic Board XXXII cycle

Maria Helena Hermans
[Delft University of Technology (TU), Architecture & the Built Environment NED]
M.H.Hermans@tudelft.nl

 

* Ledian Bregasi (Vice-PhD Programme Supervisor POLIS University)
ledian_bregasi@universitetipolis.edu.al

Eventi next

Open day giugno 2024

ORIENTAMENTO IN INGRESSO

10/06/2024 - 11/06/2024 Primo piano del Salone d'onore, Dipartimento di Architettura, Palazzo Tassoni, Via Ghiara 36 -Ferarara.

Final Exam International Doctorate in Architecture and Urban Planning (IDAUP) / Esame Finale del Dottorato Internazionale in Architettura e Pianificazione Urbana (IDAUP)

Cycles/Cicli XXXIV, XXXV and XXXVI

19/04/2024 09:00 - 13:00 Sala Consiliare, Palazzo Tassoni

VINCENZO LATINA, l'architetto traduttore

Lezione dell'architetto Vincenzo Latina nell'ambito del corso di Storia dell'Architettura Contemporanea

10/04/2024 15:00 - 18:00 Dipartimento di Architettura (Aula D3) | Via Quartieri 8 | Ferrara

Archivio Eventi