33th Academic Board

Home Institution


Department of Architecture - University of Ferrara

Roberto Di Giulio (PhD Programme Coordinator)

Theo Zaffagnini (DA Deputy Vice-Coordinator / PhD Programme Supervisor)

Marcello Balzani

Riccardo Dalla Negra

Giacomo Bizzarri

Veronica Dal Buono

Rita Fabbri

Romeo Farinella

Manuela Incerti

Gabriele Lelli

Federica Maietti

Vincenzo Mallardo

Nicola Marzot

Giuseppe Mincolelli

Andrea Rinaldi

Dario Scodeller

Antonello Stella

Michela Maria Toni

 

Polis University Tirana

Besnik Aliaj (Rektor Polis University)
besnik_aliaj@universitetipolis.edu.al

Vezir Muharremaj (PhD Programme Vice-Coordinator)
vezir_muharremaj@universitetipolis.edu.al

Antonino Di Raimo
antonino_diraimo@universitetipolis.edu.al

Gezim Quendro
gezim_qendro@universitetipolis.edu.al

Loris Rossi (PhD Programme Supervisor POLIS University)
loris_rossi@universitetipolis.edu.al

 


Associate Members 2017 - Academic Board


Slovak University of Technology (STU) / Institute of Management

Maros Finka (Director SPECTRA Centre of Excellence of the EU)
maros.finka@stuba.sk

Vladimir Ondrejicka
vladimir.ondrejicka@stuba.sk

Dagmar Petrikova
dagmar_petrikova@stuba.sk

 

University do Minho

Manuela Almeida (Department of Civil Engineering)
malmeida@civil.uminho.pt

João Luís Monteiro (Department of Industrial Electronics)
joao.monteiro@dei.uminho.pt

Vincenzo Riso (School of Architecture)
vriso@arquitectura.uminho.pt

 

University of Pécs / Pollack Mihály Faculty of Engineering and Information Technology

Bálìnt Bachmann (Dean Faculty of Engineering and Information Technology)
bachmann@pmmik.pte.hu

András Kertesz
kertesz.andras@avant-garde.hu

Gabriella Medvegy
medvegygabriella@pmmk.pte.hu

 

Expert Member of the Academic Board

Luca Emanueli
[Director Sealine, DA Research Centre for coastal systems and tourism sustainable development]

Maria Helena Hermans
[Delft University of Technology (TU), Architecture & the Built Environment NED]
M.H.Hermans@tudelft.nl

 

* Ledian Bregasi (Vice-PhD Programme Supervisor POLIS University)
ledian_bregasi@universitetipolis.edu.al


* Llazar Kumaraku (Vice-PhD Programme Supervisor POLIS University)
llazar_kumarku@universitetipolis.edu.al

Eventi next

Open day giugno 2024

ORIENTAMENTO IN INGRESSO

10/06/2024 - 11/06/2024 Primo piano del Salone d'onore, Dipartimento di Architettura, Palazzo Tassoni, Via Ghiara 36 -Ferarara.

Final Exam International Doctorate in Architecture and Urban Planning (IDAUP) / Esame Finale del Dottorato Internazionale in Architettura e Pianificazione Urbana (IDAUP)

Cycles/Cicli XXXIV, XXXV and XXXVI

19/04/2024 09:00 - 13:00 Sala Consiliare, Palazzo Tassoni

VINCENZO LATINA, l'architetto traduttore

Lezione dell'architetto Vincenzo Latina nell'ambito del corso di Storia dell'Architettura Contemporanea

10/04/2024 15:00 - 18:00 Dipartimento di Architettura (Aula D3) | Via Quartieri 8 | Ferrara

Archivio Eventi